Every Great Motown Hit of Marvin Gaye


(as of 07/06/2014 at 19:47 UTC)

Sold by: Digabyss.com
SKU: B00004T9UK. Categories: , .

The title gets right to the point: 17 Marvin Gaye classics from the '60s and '70s, including I Heard It Through the Grapevine; Let's Get It On; Got to Give It Up; Ain't That Peculiar; What's Going On; I'll Be Doggone; Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing; Your Precious Love; You're All I Need to Get By (last three with Tammi Terrell), and more. A best-selling anthology, expanded and improved!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Every Great Motown Hit of Marvin Gaye”

Your email address will not be published.